910 Huron Street, London Ontario, N5Y 4K4
"...To Glorify God, To Make Disciples for Jesus Christ, From the Little Church That Cares..."

St.Lawrence Presbyterian Church

Click here to edit subtitle

St. Lawerence Church Leadership

Rev. Jane Swatridge:         - Interim Minister                              - jane@stlawrencepc.ca

Rev. Wendy Lampman      - Interim Moderator of Session         - wendy@stlawrencepc.ca

Rev. Julia Morden              - Interim Moderator of Session         - julia@stlawrencepc.ca - On Leave

Mrs. Eula Beckford            - Elder                                               - eula@stlawrencepc.ca

Mr. Harry Bergsma            - Elder, Board Chair and Treasurer   - harry@stlawrencepc.ca

Mr. Carlton Dindial             - Elder                                               - Carlton@stlawrencepc.ca

Mr. George Goor               - Elder and Board of Managers         - George@stlawrencepc.ca

Ms. Sharon Leacey           - Elder                                               - Sharon@stlawrencepc.ca

Mr. Tom Medland              - Board of Managers                          - tom@stlawrencepc.ca

Mr. Ben Ormseth               - Elder                                                - ben@stlawrencepc.ca

Mrs. Nancy Springer         - Elder                                                - nancy@stlawrencepc.ca

Ms.  Inge Stahl                  - Elder                                                - Inge@stlawrencepc.ca

Mrs. Marg Stewart            - Elder                                                 - margaret@stlawrencepc.ca

Mrs. Joan Taylor               - Elder                                                 - joan@stlawrencepc.ca

Ms. Catherine Varney       - Board of Managers                           - catherine@stlawrencepc.ca

Ms. Alison Williams           - Elder and Clerk of Session               - alison@stlawrencepc.ca

Web Analytics